Lista de contatos e salas dos TAE

Nome Ramal Sala E-mail
Adalgiza Alves Perpétuo (31)3409-7386 1011 adalgizaap@yahoo.com.br
Ana Carolina Beltrão Moutinho (31)3409-5732 114 carolbmufmg@gmail.com
Ana Cristina Morgado (31)3409-6379 21 acm@qui.ufmg.br / infrared@qui.ufmg.br
Anderson Perpétuo de Souza (31)3409-5730 160 perpetuo@qui.ufmg.br
Andreza Rodrigues de Souza Santos (31)3409-5720 112 andrezatos@ufmg.br
Antônio de Pádua Lima Fernandes (31)3409-6375 11 gutof_mol@hotmail.com
Antônio Gustavo Novais Diniz (31)3409-6378 23 gustavo@qui.ufmg.br
Bruno Rocha Santos Lemos (31)3409-6376 13 brunoroch@ufmg.br
Edmilson Soares Ribeiro (31)3409-5701 111 edmilson@qui.ufmg.br
Edson Pereira da Silva (31)3409-5737 100a edileonil@gmail.com
Eni da Conceição Rocha (31)3409-5735 108 ecrbr@yahoo.com.br
Fernando Júnio Duarte (31)3409-5729 164 fernandoduarte@qui.ufmg.br
Geraldo Magela de Senna (31)3409-5730 160 geraldosenna@qui.ufmg.br
Graciela Silvia Donadia (31)3409-5702 114 graciellad@yahoo.com.br
Hérico Valiati (31)3409-5713 158 herico@qui.ufmg.br
Ivana Silva Lula (31)3409-5695 RMN ivanalula@ufmg.br
Janaina de Paula e Silva (31)3409-7553 2012 janainadepaulaesilva@yahoo.com.br
Jefferson Leite Dias (31)3409-7553 3001 / 2012 jeffersonleitedias07@gmail.com
Juliana Alves dos Santos Oliveira (31)3409-6375 11 juliana@qui.ufmg.br
Júlio César de Souza (31)3409-5729 164 jcsouza@qui.ufmg.br
Karen Monique Nunes (31)3409-7386 1011 quim.karen@gmail.com
Leonardo Oliveira Faria (31)3409-5730 160 / 162 leofaria@qui.ufmg.br
Lilian Fátima Bréscia (31)3409-5732 116 lilianbrescia@ufmg.br
Luciana Flávia de Almeida Romani (31)3409-6375 11 lucianafalmeida@yahoo.com.br
Mabel Vieira Soares (31)3409-5602 223 mvsoares44@gmail.com
Márcia Chaves Coelho (31)3409-5737 100a marciacoelho@ufmg.br
Márcio Antônio de Araújo (31)3409-5701 111 marcioaraujo@ufmg.br
Maria Auxiliadora de Oliveira Gonçalves (31)3409-5702 114 doraoligon@yahoo.com.br
Maria de Andrade Neves Brasil (31)3409-5720 112 mariabrasil@qui.ufmg.br
Maria Elisa Paiva Silva (31)3409-5701 111 elisa@qui.ufmg.br
Marina Caneschi de Freitas marina.caneschi@gmail.com
Marley Alisson Perdigão de Assis (31)3409-6382 14 marleya@ufmg.br
Mirra Angelina Neres da Silva (31)3409-6380 25 quimans2007@qui.grad.ufmg.br
Nayara Jassanan Resende dos Santos (31)3409-5729 164 nayarajassanan@gmail.com
Nívia Regina Vitalino de Melo (31)3409-7552 1012 niviavitalinomelo@yahoo.com.br
Renata Brandão Teixeira de Macedo (31)3409-5710 104 renatabrte@ufmg.br
Ricardo Carvalhaes Henrique (31)3409-5724 108 ricardochenrique@gmail.com
Rosângela Alves de Souza (31)3409-7578 LEC zarosas@gmail.com
Samuel Rezende S. de Carvalho (31)3409-5713 158 samuel@qui.ufmg.br
Sayonara Egraer dos Santos (31)3409-7552 1012 sayo@qui.ufmg.br
Sérgio Ferreira da Silva (31)3409-5702 114 sergiofs@ufmg.br
Silvio Thimoteo Teixeira (31)3409-5720 112 silviobhte@oi.com.br
Thales do Valle Moreira (31)3409-5720 ou (31)3409-6382 112 ou 14 thales@qui.ufmg.br
Thiago Neves Pinto Amaral (31)3409-5720 112 thiagonpa@gmail.com
Vany Perpétua Ferraz (31)3409-6380 25-A vanyferraz@ufmg.br
Victor Emanuel Brito de Oliveira (31) 3409-5713 158 victorb@qui.ufmg.br
Victor Rubim Otati (31)3409-5711 22 victorr@qui.ufmg.br
Victoria Silva Amador (31)3409-6378 23 victoriaamador@qui.ufmg.br
Welinton Pereira Rosa wprosa@hotmail.com.br
Wladmir Teodoro da Silva (31)3409-5712 144 wladmirt@hotmail.com
Yuri Alves Pereira (31)3409-7593 156 yuri@qui.ufmg.br