Lista de contatos e salas dos Docentes

Todos

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Adão Aparecido Sabino 3409-6373 248 aasabino@gmail.com
Adolfo Henrique de Moraes Silva 3409-5727 206 adolfohmoraes@ufmg.br
Adriana Ferreira Faria 3409-5750 241 adriana@qui.ufmg.br
Adriana Nori de Macedo 3409-4987 223 adrianandm@gmail.com
Amanda Silva de Miranda (31)3409-5726 250 a.s.miranda@hotmail.com
Amary Cesar Ferreira 3409-5718 121 yrra@qui.ufmg.br
Ana Luiza de Quadros 3409-6385 234 aquadros@qui.ufmg.br
Ana Paula de Carvalho Teixeira 3409-5772 287 anapaula_cta@yahoo.com.br
Anderson Dias 250 andersondias@ufmg.br
Ângelo de Fátima 3409-6373 248 adefatima@qui.ufmg.br
Antônio Flávio de Carvalho Alcântara 3409-5728 262 aalcantara@qui.ufmg.br
Arilza de Oliveira Porto 3409-5739 211 arilza@ufmg.br
Bernardo Lages Rodrigues 3409-5769 239 bernardo@qui.ufmg.br
Brenda Lee Simas Porto 3409-5773 138 blsporto@gmail.com
Bruno Gonçalves Botelho 3409-6389 266 bgbotelho@yahoo.com.br
Camila Nunes Costa Corgozinho 3409-7576 LEC camilacorgozinho@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Alberto Lombardi Filgueiras 3409-5758 130 calfilgueiras@gmail.com
Cinthia de Castro Oliveira 223 cinthia.soares.castro@gmail.com
Cláudia Carvalhinho Windmöller 3409-5759 255 claudia@qui.ufmg.br
Claudio Luis Donnici 3409-5745 256 cdonnici@ufmg.br
Cleiton Moreira da Silva 3409-5722 244 cleitonms@ufmg.br
Clésia Cristina Nascentes 3409-5759 255 clesia@qui.ufmg.br
Cynthia Lopes Martins Pereira 3409-7556 212 cynthialopes@ufmg.br
Cynthia Peres Demicheli 3409-5753 132 demichel@ufmg.br
Dario Windmöller 3409-5739 211 dariow@ufmg.br
Dayse Carvalho da Silva Martins 3409-5762 286 daysecsm@yahoo.com.br
Diogo Montes Vidal 3409-5750 241 vidal@qui.ufmg.br
Dorila Piló Veloso 3409-6373 260 dorila@qui.ufmg.br
Éder José Siqueira eder_siqueira@gmail.com
Eduardo Eliezer Alberto 3409-5696 254 albertoee@ufmg.br
Eduardo Nicolau dos Santos 3409-5743 289 nicolau@ufmg.br
Elena Vitalievna Goussevskaia 3409-5741 140 elena@ufmg.br
Elene Cristina Pereira Maia 3409-5727 206 elene@ufmg.br
Elionai Cassiana de Lima Gomes 3409-5755 204 elionai@yahoo.com
Eufrânio Nunes da Silva Junior 3409-5696 254 eufranio.junior@yahoo.com.br
Evandro Piccin 3409-6389 266 evandrop@ufmg.br
Fabiano Vargas Pereira 3409 5770 213 fabianovp@ufmg.br
Fernando Barboza Egreja Filho 3409-5756 251 fegreja@ufmg.br
Flávia Cristina Camilo Moura 3409-7556 212 flaviamoura@ufmg.br
Gabriel Heerdt 223 gabheerdt@gmail.com
Gaspar Diaz Muñoz 3409-5728 262 gaspardm@qui.ufmg.br
Geraldo Magela de Lima 3409-5744 293 gmlima@ufmg.br
Gilson de Freitas Silva 3409-5762 286 gilson.freitas@gmail.com
Glaura Goulart Silva 3409-5768 229 glaura@qui.ufmg.br
Grasiely Faria de Sousa 223 grasielysousa@gmail.com
Guilherme Augusto de Melo Jardim guilhermeamj@ufmg.br
Guilherme Dias Rodrigues 3409-5752 134 guilhermedr@ufmg.br
Guilherme Ferreira de Lima 3409-5700 169 gflima@ufmg.br
Hallen Daniel Rezende Calado 3409-5749 235 hallendaniel@yahoo.com.br
Heitor Avelino de Abreu 3409-5748 155 heitorabreu@ufmg.br
Hélio Anderson Duarte 3409-5748 155 duarteh@ufmg.br
Helmuth Guido Siebald Luna 3409-5734 263 hsiebald@ufmg.br
Heloísa de Oliveira Beraldo 3409-5740 283 hberaldo@ufmg.br
Helvécio Costa Menezes 3409-5725 259 hmenezes@ufmg.br
Henriete da Silva Vieira 3409-5760 236 henrietesv@qui.ufmg.br
Heveline Silva 3409-5700 169 hevelinesilva@ufmg.br
Humberto Osório Stumpf 3409-5743 289 stumpf@qui.ufmg.br
Isabel Cristina Pereira Fortes 3409-5756 251 icpfortes@ufmg.br
Isolda Maria de Castro Mendes 3409-5738 115 isolda@ufmg.br
Jacqueline Aparecida Takahashi 3409-5754 240 jat@qui.ufmg.br
Jadson Cláudio Belchior 3409-5775 207 jadson@ufmg.br
Jarbas Magalhães Resende 3409-5746 230 jmr@ufmg.br
João Paulo Ataíde Martins 3409-5775 207 joaopauloam@ufmg.br
João Pedro Braga 3409-5742 128 jpbraga@ufmg.br
José Danilo  Ayala 3409-5719 135 ayala@qui.ufmg.br
José Dias de Souza Filho 3409-5746 230 peixe@qui.ufmg.br
José Domingos Fabris 3409-5758 130 jdfabris@ufmg.br
José Israel Vargas 3409-7546 143 jivargas@globo.com
Julio César Dias Lopes 3409-5745 256 jlopes@ufmg.br
Leonardo H. R. Dos Santos 3409-5769 239 leonardohrs@ufmg.br
Letícia Malta Costa 3409-5764 247 lemalta41@gmail.com
Letícia Regina de Souza Teixeira 3409-5764 247 lregina@qui.ufmg.br
Lúcia Pinheiro Santos Pimenta 3409-5754 240 lpimenta@ufmg.br
Luciano Andrey Montoro 3409-5772 287 luciano.montoro@qui.ufmg.br
Lucienir Pains Duarte 3409-5722 244 lucienir@ufmg.br
Luiz Carlos Alves de Oliveira 3409-7550 127-A luizoliveira@qui.ufmg.br
Luiz Cláudio de Almeida Barbosa 3409-5757 205 lcab@ufmg.br
Luiz Otávio Fagundes Amaral 3409-5717 231 loamaral@ufmg.br
Luiza de Marilac Pereira Dolabella 3409-5761 243 lmpd@ufmg.br
Marcelo Machado Viana 3409-5749 235 marcelomachado@ufmg.br
Marcelo Martins de Sena 3409-6389 266 marcsen@ufmg.br
Maria Amélia Diamantino Boaventura 3409-5760 236 boaventuram3@gmail.com
Maria Helena de Araújo 3409-7557 135 mharaujo1993@gmail.com
Maria Irene Yoshida 3409-6376 135 mirene@ufmg.br
Mariana Ramos de Almeida 3409-5755 204 mariramosalmeida@gmail.com
Nelcy Della Santina Mohallem 3409-5768 229 nelcy@ufmg.br
Patricia Alejandra Robles Dutenhefner 3409-5774 269 pard@ufmg.br
Paulo Jorge Sanches Barbeira 3409-5767 257 barbeira@ufmg.br
Renata Costa Silva Araújo 3409-7576 LEC renatasa@hotmail.com
Renata Diniz 3409-5763 265 dinizr@ufmg.br
Ricardo Mathias Orlando 3409-5752 134 orlandoricardo@hotmail.com
Rita de Cássia de Oliveira Sebastião 3409-5770 213 ritacos@ufmg.br
Roberta Guimarães Corrêa 3409-5608 139-A robertacorrea@ufmg.br
Rochel Montero Lago 3409-7557 135 rochel@ufmg.br
Rodinei Augusti 3409-5734 263 augusti@ufmg.br
Rodrigo Lassarote Lavall 3409-7550 127A rodrigo.lavall@qui.ufmg.br
Ronaldo Lepesqueur Fabiano 3409-5744 293 lepesque@terra.com.br
Rosária da Silva Justi 3409-5608 139-A rjusti@ufmg.br
Rosemeire Brondi Alves 3409-5721 242 rosebrondi@yahoo.com.br
Rossimiriam Pereira de Freitas 3409-5721 242 rossimiriam@qui.ufmg.br
Rubén Dario Sinisterra Millan 3409-5778 208 sinisterra@ufmg.br
Simone de Fátima Barbosa Tófani 3409-6374 103 simone@qui.ufmg.br
Teste samuelfdm@qui.ufmg.br
Tiago Antônio da Silva Brandao 3409-5766 282 tasb@ufmg.br
Tulio Matencio 3409-5758 128 tmatencio@ufmg.br
Valmir Fascio Juliano 3409-5767 257 valmir@ufmg.br
Vânya Marcia Duarte Pasa 3409-6650 / 3409-6651 235 vanya@ufmg.br
Vinícius Caliman 3409-5763 265 vcaliman@ufmg.br
Vito Modesto de Bellis 3409-5774 269 debellis@qui.ufmg.br
Wagner da Nova Mussel 3409-5773 138 wdmussel@ufmg.br
Wagner de Oliveira Valença wagner.valenca@gmail.com
Welington Ferreira de Magalhães 3409-5769 239 welmag@ufmg.br
Willian Ricardo Rocha 3409-5766 282 wrocha@ufmg.br
Willian Xerxes Coelho Oliveira 3409-5717 231 williancoliveira@yahoo.com.br
Zenilda de Lourdes Cardeal 3409-5725 259 zenilda@ufmg.br

Eméritos

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Carlos Alberto Lombardi Filgueiras 3409-5758 130 calfilgueiras@gmail.com
Dorila Piló Veloso 3409-6373 260 dorila@qui.ufmg.br
José Domingos Fabris 3409-5758 130 jdfabris@ufmg.br
José Israel Vargas 3409-7546 143 jivargas@globo.com
Teste samuelfdm@qui.ufmg.br

Titulares

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Antônio Flávio de Carvalho Alcântara 3409-5728 262 aalcantara@qui.ufmg.br
Claudio Luis Donnici 3409-5745 256 cdonnici@ufmg.br
Eduardo Nicolau dos Santos 3409-5743 289 nicolau@ufmg.br
Elena Vitalievna Goussevskaia 3409-5741 140 elena@ufmg.br
Geraldo Magela de Lima 3409-5744 293 gmlima@ufmg.br
Glaura Goulart Silva 3409-5768 229 glaura@qui.ufmg.br
Hélio Anderson Duarte 3409-5748 155 duarteh@ufmg.br
Heloísa de Oliveira Beraldo 3409-5740 283 hberaldo@ufmg.br
Humberto Osório Stumpf 3409-5743 289 stumpf@qui.ufmg.br
Isabel Cristina Pereira Fortes 3409-5756 251 icpfortes@ufmg.br
Jacqueline Aparecida Takahashi 3409-5754 240 jat@qui.ufmg.br
Jadson Cláudio Belchior 3409-5775 207 jadson@ufmg.br
João Pedro Braga 3409-5742 128 jpbraga@ufmg.br
Luiz Cláudio de Almeida Barbosa 3409-5757 205 lcab@ufmg.br
Maria Irene Yoshida 3409-6376 135 mirene@ufmg.br
Nelcy Della Santina Mohallem 3409-5768 229 nelcy@ufmg.br
Rochel Montero Lago 3409-7557 135 rochel@ufmg.br
Rodinei Augusti 3409-5734 263 augusti@ufmg.br
Rosária da Silva Justi 3409-5608 139-A rjusti@ufmg.br
Rosemeire Brondi Alves 3409-5721 242 rosebrondi@yahoo.com.br
Rossimiriam Pereira de Freitas 3409-5721 242 rossimiriam@qui.ufmg.br
Rubén Dario Sinisterra Millan 3409-5778 208 sinisterra@ufmg.br
Zenilda de Lourdes Cardeal 3409-5725 259 zenilda@ufmg.br

Associados

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Amary Cesar Ferreira 3409-5718 121 yrra@qui.ufmg.br
Anderson Dias 250 andersondias@ufmg.br
Ângelo de Fátima 3409-6373 248 adefatima@qui.ufmg.br
Arilza de Oliveira Porto 3409-5739 211 arilza@ufmg.br
Cláudia Carvalhinho Windmöller 3409-5759 255 claudia@qui.ufmg.br
Cynthia Peres Demicheli 3409-5753 132 demichel@ufmg.br
Dario Windmöller 3409-5739 211 dariow@ufmg.br
Elene Cristina Pereira Maia 3409-5727 206 elene@ufmg.br
Fernando Barboza Egreja Filho 3409-5756 251 fegreja@ufmg.br
Helmuth Guido Siebald Luna 3409-5734 263 hsiebald@ufmg.br
José Danilo  Ayala 3409-5719 135 ayala@qui.ufmg.br
José Dias de Souza Filho 3409-5746 230 peixe@qui.ufmg.br
Julio César Dias Lopes 3409-5745 256 jlopes@ufmg.br
Lúcia Pinheiro Santos Pimenta 3409-5754 240 lpimenta@ufmg.br
Lucienir Pains Duarte 3409-5722 244 lucienir@ufmg.br
Luiz Carlos Alves de Oliveira 3409-7550 127-A luizoliveira@qui.ufmg.br
Maria Amélia Diamantino Boaventura 3409-5760 236 boaventuram3@gmail.com
Paulo Jorge Sanches Barbeira 3409-5767 257 barbeira@ufmg.br
Renata Diniz 3409-5763 265 dinizr@ufmg.br
Simone de Fátima Barbosa Tófani 3409-6374 103 simone@qui.ufmg.br
Tulio Matencio 3409-5758 128 tmatencio@ufmg.br
Valmir Fascio Juliano 3409-5767 257 valmir@ufmg.br
Vânya Marcia Duarte Pasa 3409-6650 / 3409-6651 235 vanya@ufmg.br
Vinícius Caliman 3409-5763 265 vcaliman@ufmg.br
Vito Modesto de Bellis 3409-5774 269 debellis@qui.ufmg.br
Wagner da Nova Mussel 3409-5773 138 wdmussel@ufmg.br
Welington Ferreira de Magalhães 3409-5769 239 welmag@ufmg.br

Adjuntos

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Adão Aparecido Sabino 3409-6373 248 aasabino@gmail.com
Adolfo Henrique de Moraes Silva 3409-5727 206 adolfohmoraes@ufmg.br
Adriana Ferreira Faria 3409-5750 241 adriana@qui.ufmg.br
Adriana Nori de Macedo 3409-4987 223 adrianandm@gmail.com
Ana Luiza de Quadros 3409-6385 234 aquadros@qui.ufmg.br
Bernardo Lages Rodrigues 3409-5769 239 bernardo@qui.ufmg.br
Brenda Lee Simas Porto 3409-5773 138 blsporto@gmail.com
Bruno Gonçalves Botelho 3409-6389 266 bgbotelho@yahoo.com.br
Camila Nunes Costa Corgozinho 3409-7576 LEC camilacorgozinho@yahoo.com.br
Cinthia de Castro Oliveira 223 cinthia.soares.castro@gmail.com
Cleiton Moreira da Silva 3409-5722 244 cleitonms@ufmg.br
Clésia Cristina Nascentes 3409-5759 255 clesia@qui.ufmg.br
Cynthia Lopes Martins Pereira 3409-7556 212 cynthialopes@ufmg.br
Dayse Carvalho da Silva Martins 3409-5762 286 daysecsm@yahoo.com.br
Diogo Montes Vidal 3409-5750 241 vidal@qui.ufmg.br
Eduardo Eliezer Alberto 3409-5696 254 albertoee@ufmg.br
Elionai Cassiana de Lima Gomes 3409-5755 204 elionai@yahoo.com
Eufrânio Nunes da Silva Junior 3409-5696 254 eufranio.junior@yahoo.com.br
Evandro Piccin 3409-6389 266 evandrop@ufmg.br
Fabiano Vargas Pereira 3409 5770 213 fabianovp@ufmg.br
Flávia Cristina Camilo Moura 3409-7556 212 flaviamoura@ufmg.br
Gabriel Heerdt 223 gabheerdt@gmail.com
Gaspar Diaz Muñoz 3409-5728 262 gaspardm@qui.ufmg.br
Gilson de Freitas Silva 3409-5762 286 gilson.freitas@gmail.com
Grasiely Faria de Sousa 223 grasielysousa@gmail.com
Guilherme Dias Rodrigues 3409-5752 134 guilhermedr@ufmg.br
Guilherme Ferreira de Lima 3409-5700 169 gflima@ufmg.br
Hallen Daniel Rezende Calado 3409-5749 235 hallendaniel@yahoo.com.br
Heitor Avelino de Abreu 3409-5748 155 heitorabreu@ufmg.br
Helvécio Costa Menezes 3409-5725 259 hmenezes@ufmg.br
Henriete da Silva Vieira 3409-5760 236 henrietesv@qui.ufmg.br
Heveline Silva 3409-5700 169 hevelinesilva@ufmg.br
Isolda Maria de Castro Mendes 3409-5738 115 isolda@ufmg.br
Jarbas Magalhães Resende 3409-5746 230 jmr@ufmg.br
João Paulo Ataíde Martins 3409-5775 207 joaopauloam@ufmg.br
Leonardo H. R. Dos Santos 3409-5769 239 leonardohrs@ufmg.br
Letícia Malta Costa 3409-5764 247 lemalta41@gmail.com
Letícia Regina de Souza Teixeira 3409-5764 247 lregina@qui.ufmg.br
Luciano Andrey Montoro 3409-5772 287 luciano.montoro@qui.ufmg.br
Luiza de Marilac Pereira Dolabella 3409-5761 243 lmpd@ufmg.br
Marcelo Machado Viana 3409-5749 235 marcelomachado@ufmg.br
Marcelo Martins de Sena 3409-6389 266 marcsen@ufmg.br
Maria Helena de Araújo 3409-7557 135 mharaujo1993@gmail.com
Mariana Ramos de Almeida 3409-5755 204 mariramosalmeida@gmail.com
Patricia Alejandra Robles Dutenhefner 3409-5774 269 pard@ufmg.br
Renata Costa Silva Araújo 3409-7576 LEC renatasa@hotmail.com
Ricardo Mathias Orlando 3409-5752 134 orlandoricardo@hotmail.com
Rita de Cássia de Oliveira Sebastião 3409-5770 213 ritacos@ufmg.br
Roberta Guimarães Corrêa 3409-5608 139-A robertacorrea@ufmg.br
Rodrigo Lassarote Lavall 3409-7550 127A rodrigo.lavall@qui.ufmg.br
Ronaldo Lepesqueur Fabiano 3409-5744 293 lepesque@terra.com.br
Tiago Antônio da Silva Brandao 3409-5766 282 tasb@ufmg.br
Willian Ricardo Rocha 3409-5766 282 wrocha@ufmg.br
Willian Xerxes Coelho Oliveira 3409-5717 231 williancoliveira@yahoo.com.br

Assistentes

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Luiz Otávio Fagundes Amaral 3409-5717 231 loamaral@ufmg.br

Substitutos

Docente Ramal Sala E-mail
Éder José Siqueira eder_siqueira@gmail.com
Guilherme Augusto de Melo Jardim guilhermeamj@ufmg.br
Wagner de Oliveira Valença wagner.valenca@gmail.com